The Beginning

I immediately feel a bit foolish. We’re travelling round the room listening to everyone’s ideas for their blogs – all very high-minded and academic, while I pronounced that mine would be a platform to vent negativity. I think I need to change tack…I’ll start by responding to the media – and particularly the cultures – of Britain and Austria (where I live while I study for my MA) with a view to finding positives in our beautiful world. In any case, my blog will be written in very short sentences. That way I can find more to moan about.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Beginning

  1. I also like the dark side..however, I find it very exhausting to read your entries, what about the good old black on white?

Leave a Reply

